Concerto for Conductor and Orchestra

for motion-tracked conductor, orchestra, live electronics, and video


Performed by Cristian LupeČ™, the Sibiu Philharmonic Orchestra, and Constantin Basica


Video credits: Constantin Basica, Michele Cheng, Hassan Estakhrian, Julie Herndon, Dave Kerr, Hans Kretz, Cristian LupeČ™, Barbara Nerness, Alex Chechile, Michiko Theurer, Nette Worthey, Matt Wright


Camera: Constantin Basica, Simona Fitcal, Dave Kerr


Video editor: Constantin Basica

Radio Hall Bucharest, RO

September 15, 2019